Instalanche! My New Blog, linked to by Instapundit, Gets Flooded!

I officially launched this blog last night. This morning I wrote a post about the Cert Grant in McDonald v. Chicago, and within minutes Instapundit link to my site.

One hour later, I have over 800 hits!

This is a classic case of the Instalanche! H/T Ilya Shapiro for tipping me on to this term.

I hope everyone enjoys this blog, and checks it out from time to time.

Update: (1:30 PM EST) I just hit 1,200 hits.

Update: (2:15 PM EST) I just hit 1,400 hits.

Update: (2:35 PM EST) I just hit 1,500 hits.

Update: (5:00 PM EST) I just hit 1,800 hits.

Update: (7:40 PM EST) I just hit 2,000 hits.

2 Responses to “Instalanche! My New Blog, linked to by Instapundit, Gets Flooded!”

  1. Question Presented in 2nd Amendment Case Asks About Privileges or Immunities Clause! « Josh Blackman's Blog Says:

    […] Instalanche! My New Blog, linked to by Instapundit, Gets Flooded! « Josh Blackman's Blog Says: September 30, 2009 at 12:49 pm […]

  2. Reflections on 24 hrs of blogging- It’s not what you say. It’s when you say it. « Josh Blackman's Blog Says:

    […] attempt to repaly the anatomy of the Instalanche today, for posterity’s sake, in 24 Jack Bauer Blogging Style. Beep. Beep. Beep. Beep. The […]


Comments are closed.

