Bleg: Interview with Author of Ayn Rand Bio. I’m taking suggestions for Questions to Ask.

I have the cool opportunity to ask Anne Heller some questions about her new book, Ayn Rand and the World She Made.

In the spirit of the blogosphere, I am soliciting questions. If anyone has any questions about the book, about Rand, or about Rand’s works, post them in the comments below.

I’ll pick the questions I like the best, and ask them to the Author. Fire Away!

2 Responses to “Bleg: Interview with Author of Ayn Rand Bio. I’m taking suggestions for Questions to Ask.”

  1. AA Says:

    Mr. Blackman:

    Also in the spirit of the blogosphere, I believe that this post should properly be titled, Interview Bleg. For a day with many posts about terminology and vocabulary usage I am astounded by such an omission.

    -The only person obnoxious enough to make this comment

  2. troll_dc2 Says:

    “For a day with many posts about terminology and vocabulary usage I am astounded by such an omission.”

    I can be more obnoxious. The quoted sentence is improperly constructed. (try diagraming it)


Comments are closed.

